

City Planning Board Minutes April 3rd, 2023, 6:00 p.m. 2 S Main, South Hutchinson, KS 67505

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

Robert Wiegand Mark Estes Jim Chastain Marge Bryant Sheila Fondaw- Not present. Erin Cokeley

APPROVAL OF MINUTES FOR February 6th ,2023

Motion Mark Estes Second Erin Cokeley Vote Carried 5-0

Appoint Erin Cokeley as new chairperson.

Motion Marge Bryant Second Jim Chastain Vote Carried 5-0

ADJOURNMENT

Motion Jim Chastain Second Mark Estes Vote Carried 5-0

Next Meeting May 1st ,2023

Minutes prepared by Ronnie Pederson City Superintendent